North Carolina Association of Housing Code Officials
Promoting Health, Safety & Welfare
HomeAbout UsTrainingOnline PaymentPartnersConference EventsEmployment 

Here are some of the local municipalities that are a part of the 2017-2018 NCAHCO roster: 
Town of Plymouth
Town of Southern Pines           
Town of Cary
City of Wilmington
Town of Zebulon
City of Monroe
Town of Ayden
City of Greenville
City of Thomasville
Town of Forest City
City of Salisbury
City of Kannapolis
Town of Clayton
Town of Morrisville
City of Raleigh
City of Hendersonville
City of Rocky Mount
City of Sanford
Town of Chapel Hill
City of Mount Airy
City of Goldsboro
City of Concord
City of Durham
City of Gastonia
Town of Wake Forest
City of High Point
City of Burlington
Forsyth County
City of Greensboro
Town of Spencer
City of Winston Salem
City of Asheville
Town of Spring Lake
Town of Carolina Beach
Town of Mint Hill