North Carolina Association of Housing Code Officials
Promoting Health, Safety & Welfare
HomeAbout UsTrainingOnline PaymentsPartnersAnnual Conference Employment 

2019-2020 Board of Directors
f Wake Forest
​Rodolfo  Ruiz-Toledo, President
City of Durham 

Larry Rochelle, President Elect
Town of Wake Forest

William Potter, Vice President
City of Raleigh

Davida Moore, Secretary
Town of Zebulon

Nancy Kost, Treasurer
City of Durham

Jarod Larue, Director At-Large
City of Greensboro 

Director Western Region (VACANT)

Mark Cooper, Director Central Region
City of Thomasville

Joe Garnett, Director Eastern Region
City of Wilmington 

Lori Loosemore, Past President
City of High Point

Associate Directors 

​Jennifer Peebles -
Logan Rustan -
Billy Rickles -