North Carolina Association of Housing Code Officials
Promoting Health, Safety & Welfare
HomeAbout UsTrainingOnline PaymentsPartnersAnnual Conference Employment 

2019-2020 Board of Directors
f Wake Forest
​Rodolfo  Ruiz-Toledo, President 
rodolfo.toledo@durhamnc.gov
City of Durham 

Larry Rochelle, President Elect
lrochelle@wakeforestnc.gov
Town of Wake Forest

William Potter, Vice President
william.potter@raleighnc.gov
City of Raleigh

Davida Moore, Secretary
dmoore@townofzebulon.org
Town of Zebulon

Nancy Kost, Treasurer
nancy.kost@durhamnc.gov
City of Durham

Jarod Larue, Director At-Large 
jarod.larue@greensboro-nc.gov
City of Greensboro 

Director Western Region (VACANT)


Mark Cooper, Director Central Region
 mark.cooper@thomasville-nc.gov
City of Thomasville

Joe Garnett, Director Eastern Region 
joe.garnett@wilmingtonnc.gov
City of Wilmington 

Lori Loosemore, Past President
lori.loosemore@highpointnc.gov
City of High Point


Associate Directors 

​Jennifer Peebles - jpeebles@greenvillenc.gov
Logan Rustan - logan.rustan@greensboro-nc.gov
Billy Rickles - billy.rickles@wpcog.org