North Carolina Association of Housing Code Officials

PAST PRESIDENTS

Mike Carlon – City of Gastonia

Darwin Hudler – City of Winston Salem

Danny Nall – City of Greensboro

Steve Rogers – Town of Wilson (multiple terms)

Jeff Baker – City of Ashville (2 terms)

DeeDee Gillis – City of Gastonia (3 terms)

Claude Daniels – City of Durham

Linda Rivers – City of Gastonia

Frank Lewis – City of Fayetteville (2 terms)

Kim – Cumberland County (2 terms)

Carlton Dawson – City of Greenville

Lori Loosemore – City of Greensboro (2 terms)

Chris Branham – City of Salisbury