North Carolina Association of Housing Code Officials
Promoting Health, Safety & Welfare
HomeAbout UsTrainingOnline PaymentsPartnersAnnual Conference Employment 

Past Presidents
1st -Mike Carlan– City of Gastonia

2nd - Darwin Hudler – Winston Salem

3rd - Danny Nall – Greensboro

Steve Rogers – Wilson (multiple terms)

Jeff Baker – City of Ashville (2 terms)

DeeDee Gillis – Gastonia (3 terms)

Claude Daniels – City of Durham

Linda Rivers – City of Gastonia

Frank Lewis – City of Fayetteville (2 terms)

Kim – Cumberland County (2 terms)

Carlton Dawson – City of Greenville

Lori Loosemore – City of Greensboro (4 terms)

Chris Branham – City of Salisbury (2 terms)

Ashley Glover, City of Raleigh (2 terms)